en
EN
de
DE
ru
RU

Exhibition search
Enter exhibition name


Select an item       

Country City
Australia
Austria
Belgium
Canada
France
Germany
Kazakhstan
Mexico
Russian Federation
Spain
Switzerland
The United Arab Emirates
Turkey
UK
Ukraine
USA
Uzbekistan

Year
201220132014
Month
010203040506070809101112
Day
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Branch search


Start search


.

Once upon a… telephone… there was an exposition


OMNIA MEUM MECUM PORTO - All that's mine I carry with me


Telephone has become more than just a “caller” long time ago – in modern society it has been assigned to perform many other functions as well. SMS messages, calendars, organizers, Internet access, taking pictures, capturing videos, playing music, and running variety of other programs – all those things can be performed by one tiny little electronic device...


Telephone owners want to get all the important information and programs into their small portable "friend". Because it is true that every person serious about his or her future success needs to follow the ancient rule “All that's mine I carry with me” in his or her daily "war".


Therefore, many developers of computer business programs develop phone versions - light and easy to use - as well.


"Your news, sir"


This year our globalization resource «ProductOnline» is introducing a new service: news about all the exhibitions of the world – in the telephones of your clients! After all, they must be the first to find out this information – and it is not quite convenient to wait for the newsletter or for the evening news to get it, don’t you agree?


As you already know, our company pays special attention to local and international exhibitions. And now the news about each of them will appear not only on our site - but in the telephones of our users at the same time. Our team has developed a program called EXPO that will receive the notifications about the exhibitions from around the world.


In order to inform the users of ProductOnline about the event that you company arranges you just need to place the information about it on our site.


For several years already ProductOnline has been an excellent information platform for markets around the world. It is easy to use and understand the information placed there since it is duplicated in several languages. News about products and companies from all over the world can be reached by a single click. Do not miss your chance!

©2020 ProduktOnline
All rights reserved..
 
The best way to stay Appdated







iPhone Life FREE: new mobile phone games, best accessories.

en
EN
de
DE
ru
RU

Messe Suchen
Name der Ausstellung


Bitte auswählen       

Land Stadt
Österreich
Deutschland
Frankreich
Russische Föderation
Schweiz
Ukraine

Jahr
201220132014
Monat
010203040506070809101112
Datum
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Branchensuchwörter


Start suchen


.

Es war einmal... ein Handy. Und so begann eine Messe


OMNIA MEUM MECUM PORTO: All meinen Besitz trage ich bei mir


Das Handy ist in unserer Gesellschaft längst viel mehr als bloß ein Gerät zum telefonieren: Handys können mittlerweile SMS-Mitteilungen versenden, Kalendereinträge und Termine verwalten, auf das Internet zugreifen, fotografieren, Musik abspielen, und obendrauf findet eine Menge nützlicher Programme Platz im winzigen Gerät.


Handybesitzer versuchen, möglichst viele unterschiedliche Anwendungen auf ihre elektronischen "Begleiter" aufzuspielen, denn für jeden erfolgsorientierten Menschen ist es enorm wichtig, bei allen täglichen Geschäften stets "all seinen Besitz bei sich" zu haben.


Viele Entwickler von Business-Softwarelösungen arbeiten deshalb daran, ihre Produkte auch für Smartphones bereitzustellen, damit auf diese jederzeit bequem Zugriff besteht.


Sie haben eine neue Nachricht


Das globale Geschäftsportal ProductOnline bietet seit 2011 die Möglichkeit an, Neuigkeiten über weltweit durchgeführte Messen direkt auf die Handys Ihrer Kunden zu verschicken. Schließlich wollen Sie, dass Ihre Kunden und Partner als Erste an die für sie relevante Informationen kommen und nicht erst auf einen Newsletter oder die Abendzeitungen warten müssen.


Unser Unternehmen legt besonderen Wert auf lokale und internationale Messen. Neue Meldungen zu jeder einzelnen Messe werden ab sofort nicht nur auf unserer Webseite, sondern gleichzeitig auf den Handys Ihrer Kunden erscheinen. Für diesen Zweck hat unser Entwicklerteam die EXPO-App entwickelt, die Mitteilungen über Messen auf der ganzen Welt entgegennimmt und weiterleitet.


Sie brauchen bloß die Information über Ihre Veranstaltung auf unserer Webseite zu platzieren, damit alle ProductOnline-Nutzer davon Kenntnis nehmen!


ProductOnline ist eine in den letzten Jahren entwickelte Informationsplattform, die Märkte weltweit erreicht. Durch die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die Verfügbarkeit der Informationen in unterschiedlichen Sprachen hat es eine hervorragende Reichweite. Informationen über Produkte von Herstellern aus aller Welt sind nur ein Mausklick entfernt, verpassen Sie also nicht Ihre Chance!

©2019 ProduktOnline
Alle Rechte vorbehalten..
 
Die beste Weise appdated zu bleiben







iPhone Life FREE: new mobile phone games, best accessories.